Leadership Team

Dr Douglas Peck

Deputy Principal
Head of Senior School
Mr James Avram

Head of Junior School
Mrs Amy Liddle

Business Manager
Mr Andrew Holland

Director – ICT Services
Mrs Charmaine Peck

Director – Chaplaincy and Student Voice
Pastor Matt Daly

Assistant Head of Junior School
Mrs Vicky Kirby-Beach

Head of Curriculum and Professional Learning
Mr Michael Mancev

Head of Senior School Students
Mr Trevor Whittle

Mrs Caroline Lewis

Director  – Student Wellbeing and College Psychologist
Mrs Danielle Bruce

Head of Middle School Students
Mr David Cutler