School Calendar

School Calendar

To view more information on a particular event, click on the event within the school calendar.

2017 Term Dates

First Day Term 1 – Monday 30 January
Last Day Term 1 – Friday 31 March

First Day Term 2 – Tuesday 18 April
Last Day Term 2 – Friday 30 June

First Day Term 3 – Monday 24 July
Last Day Term 3 – Friday 22 September

First Day Term 4 – Monday 9 October
Last Day Term 4 – Thursday 7 December


2018 Term Dates

First Day Term 1 – Wednesday 31 January
Last Day Term 1 – Thursday 29 March

First Day Term 2 – Monday 16 April
Last Day Term 2 – Friday 29 June

First Day Term 3 – Monday 23 July
Last Day Term 3 – Friday 21 September

First Day Term 4 – Monday 8 October
Last Day Term 4 – TBC