Leadership Team

 

 

Principal

Dr Douglas Peck
Email: prinsec@oxley.vic.edu.au


Head Of Senior School

Mr Greg Barker
Email: gbarker@oxley.vic.edu.au


Mrs Sharee Gaiser - Head of Junior School

Head Of Junior School

Mrs Sharee Gaiser
Email: sgaiser@oxley.vic.edu.au


Mr Andrew Holland - Oxley Christian College Business Manager

Business Manager

Mr Andrew Holland
Email: aholland@oxley.vic.edu.au


Mr Ian Broadley - Head of International Programs

Head Of International Programs

Mr Ian Broadley
Email: ibroadley@oxley.vic.edu.au


Mr Trevor Whittle - Head of Senior Students

Head Of Senior Students

(Years 7-12)

Mr Trevor Whittle
Email: twhittle@oxley.vic.edu.au


Mr Matt Daly - Oxley Christian College School Chaplain

Chaplain

Mr Matt Daly
Email: mdaly@oxley.vic.edu.au